Since CJ doesn't have a list of datafeeds, I think I creat one here - free or not free. I'm new to CJ so I'll edit this post as I know more. If anyone knows others then post it.

LIST:
    -----
    Laptopforless
    Northern tool

@greentea - all CJ merchants with "product links" should have a datafeed available from CJ.

It may not have much (or sometimes anything) in it, but the 2 things should go hand in hand.

Wow! thank you. I didn't know all merchants at CJ have datafeeds, then please delete this thread.

Thanks,
    John

ABW Ambassador
    They don't necessarily go hand in hand. LS has a datafeed, but all the merchants aren't on it.

Are there a few people out there that use the CJ datafeed that could help us out by posting a list of the merchants that are on it?

That's linkshare.
    At CJ if they have products listed, they have a feed.
    Doesn't mean they have a good feed. But they have a feed.
    ================================================================
    Been away, now I'm back. Not as much, but I'm back & starting from scratch. Where I was, was fantastic. Where I am now, less so. Things have changed, become harder. So have I. Game ON!!!

So how do we access this 'feed'? Do we have to contact each merchant, or are you saying the feed is the product list?

here goes.

1) CJ offers a product feed service

2) The cost of this service is $250 US although this is waived if SALES exceed $10,000 in one month.
    This fee may also be waived on a case by case basis if you don't reach those numbers or so I have heard.

3) There is a product feed for EVERY merchant who offers individual product links in the CJ interface.
    If a merchant only shows 1 item in the CJ interface when doing a product search, that is all they have in the feed. If a merchant has 250,000 products listed in the product search, then all of those are in the feed.

4) There are a variety of access methods of the feeds, including FTP (push & Pull) and HTTP links.