Merchant needs help with Ultimate Affiliate Program
    I paid to have the Ultimate Affiliate (from Groundbreak.com) script installed on my website, however, there are no "How To Files" to get started or how to navigate the software for the non-tech merchant. Does anyone have experience with software or give guidlines on using it? I am brand new to affiliate marketing.

Sorry, "brownku". Not me... Have you tried contacting them (Groundbrak.com) about it?

Eprussakov,

Thanks for the reply, I purchased Shawn Collins book "Successful Affiliate Marketing For Merchants". I hope it leads me in the right direction. Any other suggestions regardings books or websites on this subject would be appreciated.

"Successful Affiliate Marketing For Merchants"
    For my money the only person who will make much money with this book is Shawn Collins.

Your best bet (and I think you will get a lot more useful info) is to read a lot of the back posts from the members here at ABW.

I personaly would not have purchased "Ultimate Affiliate" had you enquired here on ABW I'm sure some members could have pointed you in the direction of free scripts that do this or at least cheaper scripts that would do it.

It always pays to read a lot of past and present posts at ABW, you would be surprised at what you would learn without having to buy a book.
    One day parasites and their ilk will be made illegal, I bet a few Lawyers will be pissed off when the day comes.
    Mr. Spitzer is fetching it nearer

YouTrek

Our programmer told me that you can find free scripts at: www.hotscripts.com

Why don't you choose a hosted solution like ours, at www.myreferer.com
    If you have any question, drop us a note. Or have a look at
    http://www.myreferer.com/content/en/why.shtml

--Max

As opposed to most posts in this thread .... I'll be happy to help you and actually answer your questions.

What part do you need help with with groundbreak? payment integration?