Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    How are your sales going for Feb?
    Only 1 sale showing (1st Feb) for me.
    Not sure if my sales reports haven't been updated or anything.... just wondering if anyone else is having low to no sales reported so far this month?

Worst month since I started with LinkShare last Feb. I really hope it's just a delay in tracking. It most likely is because this happens all the time during the weekend. I hope to see it cleared up by Tuesday morning.

- Scott
    Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all transgressions.

I have the same problem, I have been advertising (PPC) and received loads of clicks but no sales. Lets see what LinkShare will report Tuesday yeah.
    www.perfect-jewelry-gifts.com

is tuesday their catch up day typically?

i'm new to linkshare, but given the volume of clicks for a couple of my merchants I would think i'd have more than 1 sale right now...

Rogi consider yourself lucky that you've actually had 1 sale! I'm showing ZERO-ZILCH-NADA so far this month.

glad i'm not the only one. January was soaring like an eagle and charging like a rhino. February so far is rotting carrion being picked apart by maggots.
    Tim
    consultant by day, affiliate by night

I'm still not showing any change since Saturday. I expected to see the reports update at their regular time tonight but it came and went. I certainly hope something is wrong. I'm seeing some very sad figures here and it's making me upset.

Same here. Got up this morning expecting to see some encouraging numbers and they weren't there. :-(
    Tim

Check your site stats. You might have been hit hard by Google's latest update. My site traffic is way down, with sales following.

Definitely was hit hard by google but still sending lots of clicks via the other engines traffic and my conversion at my top merchant went down from 5% in January to almost 2% now in February, and sinking fast. The click-thrus are there, the sales aren't. :-(
    Tim