Hale Groves is Now eBates Free
    The Hale Groves AM emailed me today to announce that they have ceased their association with e-b-a-t-e-s.

Thank you for making us aware of the "parasite" issues with E-b-a-t-e-s.
    After complete evaluation of the E-b-a-t-e-s program, we have decided to
    remove them from our list of affiliates.

This is a good example of how a simple email to a merchant can benefit us all. The affiliate can now feature Hale Groves without fear of their links being hijacked. The merchant will also see a difference when they are not paying for natural links being hijacked.

I would like to request that anyone interested in featuring citrus on their site to sign up with Hale Groves today. Let the affiliate manager know that you support their parasite free stance. Also they are probably the one of the best groves in Florida (I’m a resident)

Wow don't I feel stupid. I grew up in Vero Beach, home of Hale Groves and never even thought to consider that they would have an affiliate program. Heck I even know several people who work for the company (or used to, apparently I am out of touch with the world).

Hale Groves product is outstanding (he says unbiasedly). Some of the best citrus you will ever get. Good folks. Glad to see them take a stand and be parasite free.

Cause you don't want parasites in your citrus....ruins the taste.
    Chris Mayr
    When amassed, even dust can become a mountain.

There is a finite amount of intelligence but an infinite amount of stupidity in the universe

zendozen,

Great work!

HalesGrooves
    Continued Success,

Haiko
    The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli

Is the title of this thread in fact accurate? Hale Groes dropped Ebates, OK. Does that make them parasite free? Not to point out the obvious, but what about all the other parasites?

ABW Ambassador
    What other parasites are they associated with?