Lightbulb Linkshare - One Year later.
    About a year ago, when I was still a Newbie here on ABW, I thought about joining LS. but, after I read a lot of bad comments on this forum about Linkshare, I decided to wait and see.

In the mean time I was reading all the old posts that I could find about Linkshare and waiting to read some good positive new threads about them in here before I joined the network. Then on February 3rd, 2004 at this thread: http://forum.abestweb.com/showthread.php?t=23349

While I am still wondering about the events of that date, I could care less about what Linkshare did or didn't do about that issue, that's not my problem, yet.

What really get me piss-off and get me sick, it's not Linkshare. Linkshare to me is just another Network and they have to look up for their best financial interests, whether it's on an ethical or unethical way of doing business, as long as it's not illegal by the law of the man of the land, they and anyone else, have the right to run their business, any way they see it fit, as least that's the way I see it and interpret both laws, (legal law - ethical law.)

(To me the legal law means: Break the law and pay a fine, go to jail or get a dead sentence and to me the ethical law means: Break the law and go to hell when you die. (I'm having a problem with the hell part because, I quit the religious belief long time ago, but I still believe in a ethical way to live by, like the: don't do to others what you don't want others do to you.)

Now, the main reason I decided to open this thread today in here is because of what I still see going on this forum a year later.

Today, after I have browse through 30 pages of 25 threads each, about 750 different threads on the Linkshare Forum, I have come to a conclusion: MONEY TALKS - BS - POST.