Google problems
    For some reason this week google has been really messed up. Since Monday at about 4pm every day my ads just stop. After 4 days Google support answered that is was probably because my daily budget was set too low. Well their budget is WAY off target, but I changed everything to $1000 even though it's not even close to what I would spend. It was still happening after the change, yesterday at 4pm all ads stopped. I went in and tried the budget at $10,000 a day and everything screeched to a halt. I had no impressions at all, nothing. So this morning I changed all the campaigns back to their recommended budget, but still nothing.

Has anyone ever encountered this? Have they just shut me down and I just don't know it yet? I have no idea why, my ads are all in compliance and they have a valid credit card for billing. I just don't understand (and I'm still not getting answers from Google support). I'm new at this (only been a few months), but I think I know enough to get around. Any solutions out there?

Thanks in advance
    Kristina

You say you're new at this, but are able to afford a budget of $10,000 a day?

I must be doing something wrong then, because I been doing this for more than five years and I don't know what to say.

Sal.