I ahve a private message BUT CANT READ IT
    I still need a bunch of posts before I can be a fullfledged memebr here but someone sent me a private message and now I cant read it because of that. Is there some way to view it? HELP!
    Thanks,
    Wendy
    www.wendypresseisen.com
    ALSO I mentioned I was going to revamp my website per all your suggestions. Well the main page is done and I hope I got rid of the mess and it works. Please let me know what you think...good layout, aesthetlicvally pleasing (I dont think so, because Im an artist, but it has to be more functional then look pretty i guess), navigatable, and last but not least, what do you think about the little articles (i did them to plug the affiliate merchants in the text). Think they are dorky or what?? Thanks guys for your help. Let me know answers to both questions. ANy suggestions will be happily accepted,
    Wendy

I don't know about the pm, but I think your site can use a shopping cart like oscommerce:

http://www.oscommerce.com

btw, nice paintings

Affiliate Manager
    Skunnymunk...being that you are a newbie you will not be able to access the Private Message feature until you have completed an undisclosed number of posts...I believe this is to protect us against spammers...and they don't tell you the number of posts you need because they don't want people just posting nonesense so they can have access to the Private Message system, and then SPAM us all...keep posting...you'll get there...

Affiliate Manager
    Oh and BTW, welcome to ABW!

Hi Amy, i think it said [removed number]. so heres another one...hehehehe