Question help!!!! for a noobie
    can anyone help? I'm SOOOOO new at all this. I'm not even sure I'm posting in the right place, but here's my problems....I just signed with a company that requires I use their tools (i.e. text links, html banners, search boxes, dhtml and pop up/pop under). I don't know much about any of these, or how to use them with eBay. I don't actually have a website. They require I use these tools so that any sales generated through being redirected to their website via these tools will earn me commission on sales from those redirected. Is there anyway to use these tools on my eBay store?? how do I use their "cut and paste" techniques, when I can cut from the one website, but it won't let me paste on my eBay store page?? What am I doing wrong? or is it impossible to do? I'm VERY new at all of this and would appreciate any help anyone could give me....thank you!!!!

Trying to understand you question -
    You have an ebay store and you want to put links up to another merchants merchandise - correct?

Are you able to insert html in your store? When you say you aren't able to paste - do you mean that there is not a button to click to paste? If that's the case, after you've copied the html code from the merchant try using Control-V on your keyboard to paste to your ebay store.

The big shots are only the little shots who keep shooting.
    -Christopher Morley

far far away....
    I see several problems with what I think you are wanting to do...

1> I am fairly sure it violates ebay rules to blantantly re-direct traffic away from ebay if this is the case your store will be closed (disrupted) by ebay

2> ebay is the wrong place to advertise any product you are tring to sell if it is via an affiliate program... cuz visitors to your store cant bid or pay your directly for the products and you dont have control over the selling process... hense they are not your products