Talking Brand new to the game!
    I am brand new to the whole AM thing and I was lurking a while back and some member whose name I can't remember posted that he made between 50 and 200 a day doing this. What products and where does he advertise them, what kind of ad budget does he have. I don't have any programming experience but I do the website and internet marketing for the car dealership that I'm a sales manager at. Any Help would be GREATLY appreciated and everyone here seems to be extremely knowledgable abouth these things..

sedriskill

Outsourced Program Manager Chris -  AMWSO's Avatar
    Hi Sedriskill

Welcome to ABW.

There is no magic pill Ultimately everyone who succeeds, does so through hard work and patience.

If your background is in cars then I would highly recommend that as a starting place as you will be able to put together a site that has a topic that

a - you know about
    b - you are interested / have a passion for

There's a lot of discussion over whether a content based site or data based site is best, ultimately it all depends on the uniqueness of the content.

I personally would look to develop a site with a good amount of content that is backed up with data fed product info. This way you get the content that works for the search engines and people looking for content as well as the product data that can appeal to people who are looking for specific products.

Cheers

Chris
    Affiliate Marketing by AMWSO. Skype - chrissanderson ::: TEL 1-720-336-1784 ::: www.amwso.net
    Join our affiliate programs :Vaper Empire, Iolo, Art of Tea, or See ALL our Programs here

Chris hit the nail on the head. This is not a get-rich-quick scheme. There is a lot of hard work involved. But if you pick a subject that you are passionate about, then it doesn't feel so much like work. I love what I do! Sure beats going to work for somebody else every day.