Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005
    Trouble with grid parameter in Firefox
    I'm having trouble setting up the grid parameters so that the output in Firefox matches that in Explorer.

    Here's the link:

    I'm trying to set up a grid to display items within the body of the text, but for some reason the first item listed in Firefox doesn't fit within the <div> tags. The output looks almost perfect in Explorer.

    Finally, where can I make changes to the grid format? I'd like to alter the fonts, etc, but don't know where to find the 'template'. Am I better off trying to make a custom 'grid' template using a list template as a base. And would this slow down my download times?



  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador cusimano's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Toronto, Canada
    Use AE v5.03.31-beta. It has a grid-related fix for Firefox.

    See Formatting Library to change the formatting codes used by the grid parameter.

    Yours truly,
    Cusimano.Com Corporation
    per: David Cusimano

  3. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. NegativeGrid fluid CSS grid by Chris Planeta
    By Rhia7 in forum Marketing Resources & Power Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 12th, 2012, 11:01 PM
  2. Asin Search Grid displays Detail Page (not grid)
    By Babrees in forum Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 6th, 2006, 10:43 AM
  3. Firefox extension allows analytics to be viewed in firefox.
    By jrb16915 in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 9th, 2005, 03:09 PM
  4. Back on the grid!
    By SSanf in forum Virtual Family and Off-Topic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 28th, 2004, 04:00 PM
  5. Kontiki delivery grid
    By Roland in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2003, 01:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts