Scriptfeed.com
    This might have been posted about already, but I just stumbled on it, so here it is:

http://www.scriptfeed.com/

If it works as well as it's said to, should be wonderful for the beginner. Not a lot of great merchants to choose from, as far as I'm concerned, but it might benefit a few of you.

who but an absolute novice/looney is going to give the ftp info out to a total stanger? I dont like that idea thats for sure.
    One day parasites and their ilk will be made illegal, I bet a few Lawyers will be pissed off when the day comes.
    Mr. Spitzer is fetching it nearer

YouTrek

Those merchants sure do look familiar....

I could get nothing from the WHOIS about this one. Says it launches May 12.
    Ron Bechdolt | Affiliate Program Management Consultant
    7 Days A Week Marketing

"who but an absolute novice/looney is going to give the ftp info out to a total stanger? I dont like that idea thats for sure."

umm, well, you could always create an ftp folder just for them, with a password. Don't think that in itself is a big deal.

They are for SAS affiliate programs only ??

I tried it.. I signed up and used my test account to install the pages...

Worked like a charm... created a very pleasant looking site... nav on the left content in the center and adwords on the right...

very basic cookie cutter....

the only glitch was, I used the "free" feed which the site says is the Active K9 feed however it used the Pierced Body feed...

This website is "Webmerge online"

JOe
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    that's my2cents, 'cuz I'm a legend in my own mind....

Outsourced Program Manager Jorge - SHOPiMAR's Avatar
    Joe, and others.

I have been testing and helping scriptfeed.com for past few months. I have been on the phone with them and know what they are trying to do. Great people to talk to and honest with me so far.