Outsourced Program Manager tmartini's Avatar
    Question Affiliate Network Software
    Hey Guys,

Does anyone have any experience with either of these two Affiliate Network Software packages:

AlstraSoft Affiliate Network Pro $390
    http://www.alstrasoft.com/affiliate.htm

PartnersManager 6.0 $3000
    http://www.partnersmanager.com/server.htm

I'm researching the possibility of starting a niche affiliate network for a particular group of merchants that I have a lot of experience in dealing with. Thanks in advance.

-- Todd
    Todd Martini
    Digital Marketing Manager
    Jones Soda Co.
    Follow Me on Twitter

ABW Ambassador
    although i have no experience of the above -but i see many networks using alstrasoft- i would like to point you to the demos of each company....they look somehow the same...not EXACTLY the same...but you will understand what i mean...just check them out!

ABW Ambassador
    Just purchased AlstraSoft Affiliate Network Pro

Will ship it off to Russia for testing and rework.

At that price, you could throw it away and make money.

ABW Ambassador
    merchant consultant....can you give more info regarding alstrasofts soft?

ABW Ambassador
    Just got it.

It's written in PHP which is what the Russian programmers do.

Give them a month to test it and try to break it and I'll get back to you. Send me a PM to remind me.

ABW Ambassador
    to break it??? from what they have told me they provide you with full source code!!!!

btw i have heard that partnersprogram -a bulgrarian company from what it seems - they sell a broken source code of alstrasoft altered just not to show that it is the same do you know anything about that?