Smile Newbie here, need answers
    Hi all, I'm new to this forum, but am an old LS associate. I just started reading all the posts today and am somewhat happy and disgruntled to find out that I am not the only one who is having a hard time with all this new crap lol. And not being paid! I have a few issues I need explained in lamens terms lol, as simple as possible.
    * I cannot for the life of me figure out how to read the new reports and work the Synergy Analytics. It doesn't show any commisions or at least correct ones for any of my affiliates.
    * I also cannot see any listing of any checks sent or to be paid that I have seen others discussing in posts. If someone could direct me on where to find check listings, that would be great.
    * I finally updated my account a week or 2 back but since have recieved the emails from LS stating my account is not up to date and can't figure out if I have correctly entered my info. Even though I no longer am rediredted to that annoying new registration form lol.
    * Also, one last thing, has anyone else seen a big dip in thier impressions and click throughs since they implemeted this new program? Mine were cut in half and can't understand why...

This is all so very fustrating. I have been with LS for over 3 years now and this is rediculus! I don't understand why they ever had to change the old reports. Yes, they were very basic but also easy to understand. It stated what you would be paid, when, and by who. Very simple and easy lol. Like the rest of you, I have yet to be paid anything since Feb. And I can't even pull up any reports as to what and when I will be paid. I can't believe they have let this get this bad.
    If anyone can help me read these awful reports and give me some insight on where I can see anything about checks on my reports, this newbie would much apprechiate it!! Thanks so much

ABW Ambassador
    click on:
    -SynergyANALytics
    -Network Transaction Analysis
    -Affiliate Payment Summary