Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    June 3rd, 2005
    Posts
    12
    Problem with Rockler script
    I seem to have everything configured correctly with the rockler script and my website. However, I am getting the "no image available" graphic each time I try to access the individual product pages. My website is http://www.woodywoodshed.com

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador cusimano's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    1,369
    http://www.woodywoodshed.com/dyse/rockler/items.html should show the raw items.html template (before substitutions) but that URL is showing the "no image available" graphic.

    Reupload the items.html template file (cgi-bin/dyse/rockler/templates/items.html).

    Yours truly,
    Cusimano.Com Corporation
    per: David Cusimano

  3. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. DySE::rockler v6.04.08 - Datafeed Problem
    By ~Michelle in forum Cusimano.com Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 20th, 2006, 11:49 PM
  2. linking script problem
    By kapsat in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 21st, 2004, 02:25 AM
  3. CSS/script menu problem
    By SpikeDo in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 17th, 2003, 08:00 AM
  4. ARGH! Java script problem
    By parentsworld in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 26th, 2002, 08:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •