Yes.. I am very new to affiliate publishing and have used Kanoodle, Enhance, and Findwhat for a few dollars worth of clicks. I read in another thread that these folks are infested with parasites. I am learning and I need more knowledge on this stuff. Shopuld I absolutely stay clear of the above mentioned PPCSE's and what's a good clue to indicate I have been robed. Two months ago I questioned Enhance and Kannoodle on how in the heck can I show 1000 clicks through their companies and virtually NO clicks on any of my merchants. Teach me! I don't want burned and I do not wnat to support any merchant and or PPCSE that turns their heads regarding parasites..
    The best things in life are not things at all...

PS:: Forgive the typos and spelling on my previous post!!

Thanks!!

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar
    The sooner these 3rd world PPCSE's either merge into one legit operation or fold the better for shoppers. Let the affiliates and cheapo merchants get raped by the traffic scammers as the price of monitizing the BHO search bars and blind redirect cookie stuffers. Every level of schemers and smoke and mirror traffic generators play daily on the desperation/greed of those willing to play tricks for clicks like the weekend hookers in Vegas.
    Webmaster's... Mike and Charlie

"What have you done today to put real value into a referral click...from a shoppers viewpoint!"

BHO=??? See, I am a newbie! I am just learning the shop talk as well!! And thanks for the input Mike and or Charlie! What I have summarized so far is to stay the heck away from the cheapo third world PPCSEs.......

And what about a list of merchants that have known activity with or as a parasite? Is there such a list?