Question Need Help - Undergoing a Major Redesign - (long)
    I am doing a new database for one of my main sites. I am not very good at doing anything when it comes to "stuff" like scripts and coding, etc. but somehow I am still managing to make a living - go figure. There is SO much info. out there - the do's, don'ts, bad, good - that it has finally reached a point where I am at information overload. But I have to make improvements so I keep reading, absorbing, downloading, paying for junk, to make this site better.

With that said -- I have come up with a list gathered mostly be feedback from this board, which I want to incorporate in the new design of this particular (affiliate) site.
    The Plan -

Currently - I have direct affiliate links that go from the site to the merchant site.

Change - I am going to add cloaked pages (excuse me if this isn't the correct term) to all of my links using this code in a separate html page with the Meta stuff filled out-

<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1"><HTML><HEAD><script>window.status=' ';</script><title>&nbsp;</title></HEAD><FRAMESET border=0 rows="100%,*" frameborder="no" marginleft=0 margintop=0 marginright=0 marginbottom=0><frame src="http://service.bfast.com/bfast/click?bfmid=xxx&siteid=xxxx&bfpage=home" TARGET="_top"" scrolling=auto frameborder="no" border=0 noresize><frame topmargin="0" marginwidth=0 scrolling=no marginheight=0 frameborder="no" border=0 noresize><body></body></FRAMESET></HTML>

This will have to be done to each link (1,000's) but it will create a frame around my site and not expose the affiliate links. I plan on naming the pages with the database site ID code which means when someone goes from my site to the merchant site - the url that is displayed will be -
    http://mysite/101.htm (for example)

My question is - Does anyone see a problem with this coding that could cause tracking problems with CJ, Linkshare, Shareasale, or BF?