What exactly does this mean?
    If this is a stupid question I apologize, but with all the spinning arrows and graphs in SynergyAnalytics it's sometimes difficult to understand certain things (at least for me, as I'm no rocket scientist). My question is......

When you enter SA you get the following message under "Overview":

In the current month, August 2005, the estimated
    commission earned to date is xxx
    compared to xxx for the same period
    last year. There are currently xxx active
    offers.

What exactly does "currently active offers" mean?

Anyone?

That's the number of merchant programs you're part of. I think. :-) I can't use SA, so I don't know for sure.
    Tim
    consultant by day, affiliate by night

Quote Originally Posted by infoTim
    That's the number of merchant programs you're part of. I think. :-) I can't use SA, so I don't know for sure.
    Well if that is what it means then (as usual) they are way off as I have many, many more active merchants than their figure indicates. This thing is really a mess you know! I thought after the BIG UPGRADE last weekend that there would be some interesting changes but, if anything, it seems to be more useless than ever (not to mention how slow it is).

Thanks anyway infoTim for your input.

15 years and counting
    Grumpy - (not to mention how slow it is)
    So, it's not only me. I can barely log in LS and SynergyAnalytics. It's so sloooow.
    Don't feel bad about "xxx active offers" I don't understand, I don't need and I don't care for at least 2/3 of their wording.

Zeus it's good to see that I am not the only "stupid" one at ABW

15 years and counting
    That's why they are opening their training facilities in NYC, they have to teach us what it means.