i'm tired with computer merchant like pcmall and etc ...send a lot traffic zero sales :mad: :mad:
    can you help best computer merchant in cj.com or others affiliate programs

thanks

forget it!

[ 01-19-2002: Message edited by: austin powers ]

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar
    PcConnections at BeFree & The OutPost at Linkshare just pulled the plug on their programs and you can forget about PcMall -Microwarehouse- Dell or IBM converting. USComputers and AccessMicro are rippoffs and the only one that tracks sales properly and converts is TigerDirect at BF. I should know since I've been promoting all of them since 1998 at my PcShops mall.

Is Computer Surplus Outlet any Good?
    Gerry

no, not unless you really like reversals

the same goes for ALL computer related merchants

[ 01-20-2002: Message edited by: austin powers ]

Email to Computer Surplus Outlet.
    Based on your performance as a merchant by fellow affiliates I am removing your banner. Please bear in mind there are over 700 active members who will read this! http://www.mailordering.com/directory.html
    What do you think?
    Gerry

TigerDirect -
    My Stats Direct product links

12 / 01 / to present
    Impressions 40,277
    Click Throughs 697

Commissions - $3.90

Make what you want out of these stats.
    This is the best I've done in awhile

A guy don't know what to think anymore. Some say Tiger is "GGGreat"!(pun)
    Gerry

cj merchant "clubmac" reversed my only sale for reason: "unqualified lead"
    needless to say the didnt respond to my email questioning this

if you think cj.com computer hardware merchants are bad the software merchants are even worse, by F-A-R

i gave up on computers, of course

i have every confidence that cj's new president will save us, i'm going to think of him as flash gordon, from what i've read hes fighting the evil non-compliance enemy so im going to start knocking off emails to fraud@cj cos i didnt bother in the past