Which merchant provides the best tracking of transactions?
    Question: Which merchant (of affilate program) has the most stable and accurate recording of transactions through your site?
    Click the link to vote:
    http://www.pollor.com/showpoll.php?pid=11

I think CJ and linkshare are not bad in terms of tracking.
    I am new at using affilate programs sponsored by other merchants (such as shareasale and Indie Programs) though, wondering how well they track transactions compared to CJ and linkshare.

bestportals

Quote Originally Posted by bestportals
    Question: Which merchant (of affilate program) has the most stable and accurate recording of transactions through your site?
    Click the link to vote:
    http://www.pollor.com/showpoll.php?pid=11

I think CJ and linkshare are not bad in terms of tracking.
    I am new at using affilate programs sponsored by other merchants (such as shareasale and Indie Programs) though, wondering how well they track transactions compared to CJ and linkshare.

bestportals

Uhh... no, and by the way, CJ (and the other networks) is not a merchant.

do you mean CJ and linkshare are not good at tracking compared to the other two new programs or vice versa?
    thanks!

I think you need to be more discriptive. What other two "new" programs are you referingn to? There are lots of new ones.

And you probably should clarify what you mean exactly by "best tracking of transactions".

You might get the answers you are looking for with a better description of your questions.
    Ron Bechdolt | Affiliate Program Management Consultant
    7 Days A Week Marketing

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    Also, CJ, LS, etc are networks, not merchants. When you say merchants, people will think you mean individual stores.
    There is no knowledge that is not power. ~Hemingway

thanks for the clarification.