Forming a Support Group
    No, not emotional support. Been playing around with the idea of putting together a real small group (no more than 5 people or so) with the goal of helping each other succeed. This would be a share more detailed information with a few people you wouldn't want to post on a public forum, such as traffic stats, conversion rates, revenue and changes you've made to have impact on each. Sharing the contact info for contractors we've been happy with, details on current projects and other info that you would like feedback on that you don't want the whole world to know about..

If anyone else is interested either PM me, or post a reply here if you can't PM yet. For this group, please no newbies (might want start another group though). I'm looking for other people in the same ballpark as me, making $xx a day and wanting to grow that number.

[B]I am never too old to learn,72 and still going strong,i can't Pm yet, but count me in,I have 47 years of retaikling experience,offline, and 5 on,I can always use some help.
    JJ

Can't PM either, but count me in too please. I'm in the same ballpark. Very happy to see this post and know it will be valuable. Been wanting to share this kind of info and get feedback from others but difficult to do.

Hey jerseyJim, which Jersey are you from Jersey channel Islands (UK) or Jersey (US)

I am proud to call the Garden state my home, I was born in Ireland,joined the army to become a US citizen, since I took basic training here, in the 1950's i liked the oceans, lakes, small mountains etc. It got a bit crowded with all of the new yorkers coming over, seems they get bigger bucks, but don't like big city life, so i moved to the extreme northwestrn corner, still have all of that, but not as much traffic,accidents,etc.many trees and farms here.
    JJ