Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Nunya, Business
    Posts
    23,684
    Smartzones Working?
    Is anybody else having trouble adding banners to an exisiting smartzone? Seems lately i can't. Thanks.

  2. #2
    Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    Rhea's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    New York, USA
    Posts
    6,195
    Not only can I not add banners, I can't even see the banners in my smartzones. Worse still, all information about them is missing except the title. So I can't add, delete or update anything, yet my smartzone banners are still running on my sites.

    This is not a happy way to head into the holiday season.

  3. #3
    ABW Ambassador Andy's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    4,178
    At this point, why would we expect anything at CJ to be working properly?

    Andy

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. SmartZones not working for me?
    By dprundle in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 14th, 2007, 08:18 PM
  2. New Smartzones working?
    By Woz in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 12th, 2005, 05:23 PM
  3. Smartzones not working correctly - help!
    By Azam in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 9th, 2004, 05:31 AM
  4. smartzones
    By que007 in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2004, 04:48 AM
  5. SmartZones Not Working
    By Trust in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 1st, 2003, 04:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •