Exclamation Getting links..
    I seem to be having trouble getting my links...
    i know this may sound weird but i can log in fine... but when i try to navigate around the site nothing works...

say for instance i click the "get links" tab at the top of the page... i have to keep my mouse on the tab in order for the page to fully load up.. i can't move my mouse around because the page stops loading... what gives?? and it goes for the other tabs up at the top also...

i can't apply to any advertisers/merchants because nothing seems to work... i'm fairly new to The Performics Program... i've dealt with other affiliate programs for a few years now.. but i'm trying to get more eggs in my basket if you know what i mean..

if anyone could help please let me know.. thanks!
    Visit me over at... [URL=http://www.socialrankings.com]Social Rankings[/URL] or [URL=http://revenuerobot.blogspot.com]Revenue Robot[/URL]

I've never had the same problem you are having.

I know that doesn't really help, except to say that with IE, it works for me. I have also navigated their site using firefox and Opera (although Opera didn't work all that well as I recall).

Fred

Affiliate Network Rep
    Quote Originally Posted by Androo
    I seem to be having trouble getting my links...
    i know this may sound weird but i can log in fine... but when i try to navigate around the site nothing works...

say for instance i click the "get links" tab at the top of the page... i have to keep my mouse on the tab in order for the page to fully load up.. i can't move my mouse around because the page stops loading... what gives?? and it goes for the other tabs up at the top also...

i can't apply to any advertisers/merchants because nothing seems to work... i'm fairly new to The Performics Program... i've dealt with other affiliate programs for a few years now.. but i'm trying to get more eggs in my basket if you know what i mean..

if anyone could help please let me know.. thanks!