When I clicked on a result yesterday, I was directed to a page with "freeky search" or perhaps "freaky search" as if this was another search engine result. When I tried to back out I could not. Furthermore, it seemed to download some crap onto my computer before I could cut the connection. My MS antispyware cleaned some garbage off right after this.]

Anybody know anything about this?