Change it! Change it now Todd
    I have been using CJ off and on for 2 years, more off than on, until recently. Since I have came back, I noticed ZERO changes on the affiliate-side, I even get to see the same ugly pictures. Although, you have just recently changed the reports, which I do like. I would prefer to see “Performance Reports” by default, and then click on your new baby.

I would like to see that you have a homepage www.cj.com for new prospects. I would also like to see another page that already have “accepted” you as a relation.

While I do not expect miracles from a marketing company in terms of programming, I would expect that you make it easier for affiliates to use your interface and MAKE the programmers do what, we, the majority want to see. (Sometimes you have to draw them a pretty picture, then let them redraw the picture in code, not what they say they can and can’t do).

Remember that you work for “the company” who is EXPECTED to meet the majority needs of the users, both affiliates and publishers, moving forward. If you ignore either side you will fail. I would suggest that you listen to CODE changes we would like to see.

Any takers? What would you like to see change, please keep this to web design/formatting/new ideas or the like that will help the affiliates.

Please do not corrupt this thread with parisites, or commission stealing, etc.

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    What would you like to see change, please keep this to web design/formatting/new ideas or the like that will help the affiliates.
    But-but...the code change I'd really like to see is easy:

$NEW_PSA = $OLD_PSA;

or just

If $PSA = NEW_PSA then delete;

(A real programmer can get rid of any coding errors in those suggestions )
    There is no knowledge that is not power. ~Hemingway

ABW Ambassador
    There's more.