Experiences with Affiliate Window?
    I've been putting off promoting these guys for a couple years now and I think it's about time I finally start giving them some attention. I realize that it's very important to start moving into foreign markets, so the UK is an easy enough place to start. It looks like Affiliate Window is one of the larger networks and they've got a lot of top merchants. I'm curious if anybody has any experience with them? I'd love to hear any good or bad experiences and look forward to working with them soon.

- Scott
    Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all transgressions.

ABW Ambassador
    I would check out some UK affiliate marketing forums like www.a4uforum.co.uk/

I was reading around and there was a poll there asking what network was the affiliates favorite and Affiliate Window went neck and neck with Buy.at. I think there is a poll here at ABW about the same thing and a UK section too. Affiliate Window should come across the pond like Buy.at is doing, there is a need for good networks in the US as some continue wrecking themselves.

I've used Affiliate Window for a few years now and they're one of the better networks. They provide many good tools are usually responsive and pay on time and in full with no worries or wondering what's going on.

Like a good network, most of the time they exist in the background and just do their job quietly and efficiently. I have moved to them for a couple of merchants who used to be with other networks that weren't so good.

ABW Ambassador
    They are a reasonable network, I use their datafeeds. never had a problem with them and the support is good too.

Without doubt the top UK affiliate network. Superb selection of Merchants and they don’t try and hide from you when you have problem, they are more than happy to answer their phones when you call them
    --------------------------------------------------
    Life at the top is hard,
    But life at the bottom is harder ....