Why ABestWeb is The BEST
    I am not very good at the business end of my business - I hate putting all of my earnings into a spreadsheet...the whole financial part (other than depositing checks of course hehe). But my husband won't let me have my shoes back or leave the house until I do my end of the month stats. So I did them finally last night for November and December.

Then I had a beautiful sight - my earnings had tripled for the year 2005 from 2004. Wowsers! And I really can't take credit for it - I just have to thank all of you here who have helped me and answered my never-ending-questions!

And of course Haiko for facilitating this awesome forum. If it weren't for you Haiko, we wouldn't have this home away from home.

I have learned so much and I thank you all for what you've done for my business! </mushy part>

Rock On!!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

The big shots are only the little shots who keep shooting.
    -Christopher Morley

To reflect the words of Winston Churchill after the battle of Britain was won in the air
    "So many owe so much to so few"

Had the great man known Haiko he would have said "So many owe so much to Haiko"
    One day parasites and their ilk will be made illegal, I bet a few Lawyers will be pissed off when the day comes.
    Mr. Spitzer is fetching it nearer

YouTrek

Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    Yup. Hanging around this forum, reading and pestering people gave me the knowledge and confidence I needed to take my sites to the next level. I owe Haiko and the members of this forum a great deal.

Funny how a new year can get you to reflecting on stuff.

I can't say enough good about ABW and Haiko and can't even begin to list all I learned here so I will say that anyone in affiliate marketing (merchants and managers as well) is missing out if they're not reading this forum. If they're not posting, they have no idea what they're missing.
    Greg Rice Affiliate Program Management