Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 16th, 2005
    Asin Search Grid displays Detail Page (not grid)
    I am setting up AE on a new site and used exactly the same script code (and ini details) on my html pages as the other site (which works perfectly). Whilst the details pages and grids based on keywords show just right, a single column grid based on asin search doesn't.

    I am using

    <script src=",p"></script>

    within my html, but it merely displays the details page. You can see what I mean at:


  2. #2
    Join Date
    March 16th, 2005
    OK, I have temporarily got around this problem by inputting 2 asin numbers and calling c:1,r:1 so that only the first one is shown

    Is there a better way to do this???????

  3. #3
    ABW Ambassador cusimano's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Toronto, Canada
    Add a dummy ASIN so there is more than one ASIN:


    Yours truly,
    Cusimano.Com Corporation
    per: David Cusimano

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Join the World Community Grid and help fight Cancer
    By Convergence in forum Virtual Family and Off-Topic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 27th, 2014, 06:10 PM
  2. NegativeGrid fluid CSS grid by Chris Planeta
    By Rhia7 in forum Marketing Resources & Power Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 12th, 2012, 11:01 PM
  3. Trouble with grid parameter in Firefox
    By adeighton in forum Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 4th, 2005, 09:13 PM
  4. Back on the grid!
    By SSanf in forum Virtual Family and Off-Topic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 28th, 2004, 04:00 PM
  5. Kontiki delivery grid
    By Roland in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2003, 01:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts