Question Dear friends any one help me ???
    Dear all,

I am new in shareasale affiliate program.

Can i use free hosting websites and Blogs (Personal Blogs) or is it must that i should use only paid hosting sites.

I would like to know whether i can publish their links in my website along with other similer website links?

I am a new in this forum

First of all, WELCOME to this forum, indianaff!

Secondly, as far as I know, you can publish merchant links at absolutely any websites (be it blogs, free hosting based sites, anything)...

Hope this helps.

Geno

those who go with free hosting sites are taking a chance on ever being found by the search engines, but it does sometimes happen.

with hosting so inexpensive and domain names (but ya gotta get a good one) so cheap, relatively, you may as well invest a little from the first.

however, try to register at one place and buy your hosting at a different company. this is insurance against problems that can develop down the road.

Quote Originally Posted by Herb ԿԬ
    try to register at one place and buy your hosting at a different company. this is insurance against problems that can develop down the road.
    Herb,

Do you recommend buying hosting & domains separately? I like 1 & 1 to handle everything (they're a good registrar & when I decided to buy hosting I just went with them -- I guess it's the company one picks).

ABW Ambassador
    Hi Indianaff,

Welcome to the forums
    The Best Forums
    Nothing in the world can take the place of persistance
    . Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistance and determination are omnipotent.
    Abestweb Store

ABW Ambassador
    Do you recommend buying hosting & domains separately?