Cool I am a baby newbie (and that is way new!)
    I am one of thousands trying to generate mortgage leads. CJ won't even talk to me and LinkShare said the following:
    You need to have
    $10,000 up front
    $3,000 per month

I need to speak with you to learn more about your mortgage business. We
    very rarely work with mortgage lead companies due to possible fraud. We
    prefer to partner with retailers and catalogers that drive millions in
    e-commerce.
    Alrighty then!

So I am thinking of Share-a Sale. What are the good bad and ugly aspects?

Thanks very much!!

Hmmmm. Not sure I know of any "bad and ugly" ones about SaS... There are things to work on, but all of the essential stuff (for a merchant) has already been taken care of, and keeps being "polished"...

Highly recommended!

Geno

Quote Originally Posted by Geno - RussianLegacy
    Hmmmm. Not sure I know of any "bad and ugly" ones about SaS... There are things to work on, but all of the essential stuff (for a merchant) has already been taken care of, and keeps being "polished"...

Highly recommended!

Geno
    I second what Geno said. I don't know of any "bad or ugly" aspects either.

Steve
    Rainebrooke.com

Outsourced Program Manager
    To save you some time, I'll give you the formula to affiliate success:

1. Go on Share-A-Sale
    2. Open a forum or announce your program on ABW
    3. Hire and OPM like Andy Rodriguez, Chris Sanderson, Greg Rice, Jorge Ramirez, or Shawn at AffAction (and listen to what they say). They all have forums here at ABW. Or you can use Share-A-Sale's inhouse management, Carolyn Tang is awesome.

If they can't make your program work, it's not going to work no matter what you do.

Good luck.

2 thumbs up for SAS if your asking for my opinion.
    Ray Thomas
    Webmaster Resources: http://DesignerWiz.com
    ABW Board Category: Programming / Coding
    http://forum.abestweb.com/forumdisplay.php?f=190

Lite On The Do, Heavy On The Nuts Donuts's Avatar