How do I find CJ sites with instant approval?
    I'm new to it and I signed up to promote a few things and it took a few days (!!) for them to get back to me on one, and reject me.
    I havent heard form the others yet, lol.

How do I find things that I can promote NOW?

Also, how do I find lead programs? Where I can get paid per lead I provide?

I like traffic lights
    Southern hemisphere - away from Fukushima
    Yes, it's a PITA signing up for a program when you're all fired up to put their links on your site, only to find out they require approval first.

These days when that happens, I just drop the program straight a way and look for an alternative. I've got better things to do....

You can find Pay Per Lead programs by logging into CJ.com and going to "Get Links" and in the search field type "Lead". This should bring you a bunch of the Pay Per Lead programs that CJ offers. Whether or not you get approved is yet another story tho...

ABW Ambassador
    "Yes, it's a PITA signing up for a program when you're all fired up to put their links on your site, only to find out they require approval first.
    These days when that happens, I just drop the program straight a way and look for an alternative. I've got better things to do...."

How horrible of them to actually want to take a look. What are they thinking.

I like traffic lights
    Southern hemisphere - away from Fukushima
    I've been with Cj what, 6 years now? Surely after a while, they can figure out you know what you're doing and wouldn't put links on pages that aren't relevant?

ABW Ambassador
    CJ doesn't approve or deny your application. The merchant does. Each merchant has their on qualifications. It's not just a matter of being relevant. I've been turned down by two different merchants in the past 6 months who were completely relevant to my site. Of course, I have no idea why because they ignore you when you ask why.

Exclamation
    Quote Originally Posted by Snowman