Performics Datafeeds
    How does one get set-up to access performics datafeeds? I'm new to the network and don't see anything in the interface that even mentions datafeeds. Some good merchants in here but need the data to get things rolling.

Lightbulb
    Quote Originally Posted by bestdeals
    How does one get set-up to access performics datafeeds? I'm new to the network and don't see anything in the interface that even mentions datafeeds. Some good merchants in here but need the data to get things rolling.
    this has been touched on briefly once or twice in the past, but not lately. I think you may get instructed to set up an incoming FTP spot and might only get several feeds to start.

It would be very nice if someone from Performics would give us the definitive answer in this forum.

you need to send them an email to gain access to datafeeds. When i set mine up i had to set up a ftp location for them on my server and to start they limit you to only a few feeds now from what I hear.
    Heidi
    "Happy are those who dream dreams and are willing to pay the price to make them come true"

I just got set up with my first Performics feed. I contacted the Affiliate Manager. She wanted an FTP location to send the feed, but also gave me the option of receiving it by e-mail.

Personally, I would prefer an FTP location on their server where I could retrieve it as needed, but as long as you have a broadband connection, e-mail works well. I'm skittish about giving anyone access to my server.
    There's good, fast and cheap. Pick any two.
    [url=http://www.topranksolutions.com]Phoenix SEO[/url] :: [url=http://www.tech-evangelist.com/category/affiliate-marketing/]Affiliate Marketing Tutorials[/url]

Quote Originally Posted by Tech Evangelist
    I just got set up with my first Performics feed. I contacted the Affiliate Manager. She wanted an FTP location to send the feed, but also gave me the option of receiving it by e-mail.