Adding 'sub-affliates'
    A few weeks ago I added 2 of my sites as sub-affliates and had no problem. I have another site (all of these are personal sites I want to link one or two relevant stores on, but want to know if it was worth the trouble thru tracking), however, I can find no way to do so this time.

I go to the sub-affliate link, read the instructions, but there are no clickable buttons, not even an update button if I wanted to remove a site.

Am I doing something wrong, am I in the wrong place on the site? As you can tell I am fairly new at these things.

Thanks for any help,
    Bridgett

ABW Ambassador
    I think now you have to open up another channel and reapply to each merchant for each site. Next week, they're doing away with subID tracking so I think they're taking away what you just mentioned.

Quote Originally Posted by TrustNo1
    I think now you have to open up another channel and reapply to each merchant for each site. Next week, they're doing away with subID tracking so I think they're taking away what you just mentioned.
    Doesn't she still have time to apply for Signature so she doesn't have to Channel?
    ~Rhia7 -- Remember the 7
    Twitter me

Quote Originally Posted by Rhia7
    Doesn't she still have time to apply for Signature so she doesn't have to Channel?
    Signature???? Okay, going back to the site and read up on that. I did read something about a March 1 deadline, but can't remember what that was all about. I have too many pots on the fire right now to remember a great deal about any anything.

Thanks,
    Bridgett

Quote Originally Posted by genbintn
    Signature???? Okay, going back to the site and read up on that. I did read something about a March 1 deadline, but can't remember what that was all about. I have too many pots on the fire right now to remember a great deal about any anything.

Thanks,
    Bridgett
    I thought someone mentioned a February 23rd deadline (not sure?)