Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Is CJ really worth it?
    I'm fairly new here, but it seems that most do not have good things to say about CJ. I have never dealt with them so I would not know. Are they really not worth dealing with?

not worth it

unless you have high blood pressure meds

Completely worth it. Despite it's irritations, CJ's reaping me some very tangible rewards.

Keep in mind, you'll always read more negative posts on a forum because people don't generally post when everything is status quo.

15 years and counting
    Look at who are saying bad thing about CJ? Do you think they are successful affiliates making money?
    All networks have problems including CJ. Once again, CJ is just a third party providing links and paying affiliates. They are doing a job, not always as good as expected but they pay their affiliates.
    Look at their merchants, are they worth working with? It should be your question.

I like CJ. I've had some good experiences with them. While at times things can get frustrating, I've always been paid what I'm owed. They send out payments much sooner than Linkshare which is now sending out payments slower than they did before. The reporting interface is generally sufficient and I enjoy the near real time statistics.

- Scott
    Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all transgressions.

More Cheesier Than Ever Cheesehead's Avatar
    Yes they pay as promised.

They provide good stats and alert you to dead links.

They have a bigger variety of merchants than any other network.
    This World is Not My Home
    We're gonna go inside, we're gonna go outside, inside and outside. . . And then we're gonna go go go and we're not gonna stop til we get across that goalline! Quotes from the movie Rudy, 1993

When CJ's product links search works it's great

I have not come across another third party network that has as good a search feature as CJ

Too bad it doesn't always work