Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Affiliate Network Dilemma
    I'm a brand new Affiliate Manager and I need to choose a network. I'm planning on paying out substantial comissions on $150-$500 products and I want to make sure I am getting max visibility for buck.
    I've researched CJ, Direct Track, Link Connector, Clickbank, Clickbooth, and a few others. There just seems to be too much information out there both good and bad.

ABW Ambassador
    For merchants that want to be on a network, I would say SAS or CJ. And you can be on both. They go 1-2 in best network voting. What are you selling?

Products
    "For merchants that want to be on a network, I would say SAS or CJ. And you can be on both. They go 1-2 in best network voting. What are you selling?"

I'm selling tickets to our Real Estate Wealth Expos in about 7 cities across the USA. We've got an all-star line up including Donald Trump as speakers. I've been doing a lot of research but everytime I want to make a decision, I read something bad about the network.

Affiliate Marketing Consultant Andy Rodriguez's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gjm2424
    I want to make sure I am getting max visibility for buck.
    Join SAS and hire an OPM with established relationships = "max visibility for buck"
    Andy Rodriguez Consulting, Affiliate Program Management and Consulting Services, Since 2001
    www.andyrodriguez.com | E: abw@andyrodriguez.com | P: (888) 931-ANDY (2639) | Skype: affiliatedoctor | AIM & MSN: AffiliateDoctor | Subscribe To Our ABW Forum Posts | Follow me on Twitter | Join Our Affiliate Programs

I'm selling tickets to our Real Estate Wealth Expos in about 7 cities across the USA.
    Hmm, the network may not matter here, honestly, you are in a tight niche.

You will definitely need a very seasoned OPM with alot of relationships to call upon for a quick ramp up. We do not really focus on that market but you can ask around here if any other AM or OPM would be willing to help you....