Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    help me i m in tention
    I am new to cj.com and adword…..

I will start www.screensavers.com but not earn any money….

How can I start to earn money…

What product I start….

I hope u all help me…..

ABW Ambassador
    You might want to check incentaclick, they might give you a better deal is pushing crap. But on a serious note, I would stay away from pushing screensavers.com As to what to push, that's something you're going to have to find out on your own. Endless possibilities. Is there a product you have some knowledge of, a product you think might do well, try it out. If it doesn't work, try something else out.

Looks like another one who is using an ebook to get started. Seems they always start with pushing screensavers and the parasites.
    Heidi
    "Happy are those who dream dreams and are willing to pay the price to make them come true"

Internet Cowboy
    If you select the keyword "free screensavers" and bid $1.00 per click, you will get very wealthy promoting them. If you bid $1.50 per click, you will make even more because your customers will tell their friends and you will be the hero!!!
    Now get to work promoting them. Set your daily budget to double the amount that AdWords suggests.
    You are gonna get rich. I can tell!

sorry
    but i cannot understend .....

ok but tell which product i use to start marketing...

give me site url.....

please help me.....

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar
    Proper URL would be http://www.sunbelt-software.com/affiliate.cfm if you want to make 50% on every sale and help your fellow humans.
    Webmaster's... Mike and Charlie

"What have you done today to put real value into a referral click...from a shoppers viewpoint!"

ABW Ambassador
    sorry
    but i cannot understend .....

give me site url.....

please help me.....

go here: http://www.shareasale.com

Look around, find something that interests you. Experiment.