Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Question When you're not marketing..
    If you work another job, what else do you do other then internet marketing??

I myself am a Volunteer FireFighter. (was my childhood dream and would be one full time if I hadn't stumbled into the wonderful world and money of internet marketing. )
    [B]Jon Lyons[/B]
    Director of Affiliate Operations
    [EMAIL="jon.lyons@fluxads.com"][SIZE=1]jon.lyons@fluxads.com[/SIZE][/EMAIL][SIZE=1] | 1-877-GO-2-FLUX | [URL="http://www.fluxads.com/"]FluxAds.com[/URL][/SIZE]

[SIZE=1]LinkedIn: [URL]http://www.linkedin.com/in/jrlyons[/URL][/SIZE]

I'm a teacher 11-18, biology. I do 4 days a week, will see if I can cut it down to less, but it becomes a problem with timetabling - also, they don't want me to cut down.

I did consider becoming a paramedic, but the training all seemed a bit too much. If I lived at the coast, I'd love to be a lifeboatman, I need to reconsider it all sooner rather than later.

http and a telephoto
    I'm a professional photographer. Ask Billy Kay, I spent all last week photographing ROCKS... or ask Addhandler, I spent a weekend in Venice photographing ROCKS and WAVES...

My favs from this year so far though are the fire pics....
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

I'm a professional linguist. Own a translation company. Speak Russian, English, Romanian, basic German and read Ancient Greek.

When I don't work, I play with my daughter.

Geno

Affiliate Manager
    I volunteer as a Lacrosse coach for the local kids in my community.

I do web design for Rochester, NY area small businesses, as well as consult on SEO. I stay away from SEM

I also volunteer, although I haven't been asked to do much lately, for the Genesee Gateway, which is a site design firm that supports not for profit organizations.

Then again, by the time we pay the bills, aren't most of us not for profit?
    Kevin Webster
    twitter: levelanalytics

Kayak Fishing