Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Question Inner Circle?
    There's already LOTS of great info here in these forums, but I've been contemplating joining the "Inner Circle" discussion board. Since I'm still a newbie, I'd have to pay the $10 fee to access this board. Anybody got any insight into this?

Quote Originally Posted by Emjay
    There's already LOTS of great info here in these forums, but I've been contemplating joining the "Inner Circle" discussion board. Since I'm still a newbie, I'd have to pay the $10 fee to access this board. Anybody got any insight into this?
    I'm a member of the Inner Circle

If you really want to splurge the ten bucks to join it now, go ahead but why not wait until you have over 500 posts and save yourself the $10? You become an automatic member once you post over 500 -- become involved in threads and you'll see that the process doesn't take that long.
    ~Rhia7 -- Remember the 7
    Twitter me

http and a telephoto
    Pay the $10. Why wait? Posting just to hit 500 is not valuable. There are people on these boards that have been here for years that have not hit 500 posts, and it isn't because they don't have anything to say, it is just because they are careful with what they do choose to post.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

Loxly, that's an excellent point. While my piddly 190+ posts seem like nothing in comparison to the thousands I see some members have, I'd rather post when I can offer up either info about my program on the forum, a strong opinion on something or at the least welcome someone or spread some good cheer, yadda yadda.

I'm tempted to make a bunch to get to 500, but I'd be typing garbage.

hmmmm, then again,m maybe I do that already.
    Danay @ LunaSolMedia.com
    Global Perfomance Marketing. Global Niche Markets = Opportunity!
    HispanicYa!|MallFreebies

I dwell in possibility. ~Emily Dickinson

I'm a member of the Inner Circle