Experts Needed: Serious Wanting to Learn
    Dear all smart affiliate marketers,

I have just started with this internet marketing thing, and have signed up in yahoo and google adsense/adwords. I have been reading the affiliate cash vault site, and trying to learn as much as possible on my own. (I'm following their steps promoting their product.)

I'd like to know approximately how many clicks would you want to generate, say from google adwords? Per day? On mine it says 18-24 clicks per day, on a 4-8$ budget. Should I target for a higher exposure? My current max budget per day is 20$ and 0.18 c max CPC. There are many keywords where I do not meet the minimum. (Also, utlimately, is it better to advertise on a website instead?)

p.s. (and how much do you guys usually make? 20$/day?)

Seriously wanting to learn,
    I'm sorry i'm totally new to this,

In need of advice/help.

Tony

ABW Ambassador
    >>>p.s. (and how much do you guys usually make? 20$/day?)

Affiliates make anywhere from NOTHING to $100K+ per month.
    And it's NOT easy $

not EASY
    wow... yes.. its VERY true.

its not EASY MONEY AT ALL... :P

it takes diligent effort in calculating business risks and taking them. I have spent probably 20 hours on the last 4 days trying to learn about this.

So one of the weed outs for this job is the learning curve +_+.

ABW Ambassador
    "I have spent probably 20 hours on the last 4 days trying to learn about this."

Never heard of the affiliate cash vault site. Spend those hours reading around here and using the ABW search box. It's all here somewhere

Outsourced Program Manager
    So, are you a merchant or affiliate? Have you looked into getting affiliates for your site and/or making connections with complementary merchants?

affiliate it is
    hi, thanks for the response, yes i am a affiliate.

so far i've been doing google sponsored searches... but havent yet made a penny and already lost like 10 $ to search costs...

help`~~ what should i do??