Brand New on CB - I need Affiliates
    Hi guys,

As you can tell from my website, I am not a programmer but I think I have a nice product that actually works. Its basically a method that I use to find cheap items to buy from stores and re-sell them on ebay for small profits.

I have used it for the past 4-5 years while I have been in college and grad. school to get some nice spending money. Now that I am entering into the “working world”, I thought I would try to sell this system on ClickBank. Most of you who are good with computers probably know how I do this, but, many people do not and I think they will buy it.

Please join my affiliate program. I am willing to work with people and do whatever it takes so that both of us can make money.

How do I get people to join? CB is overrun with scams and survey sites and my product actually works. I know it will do well.

Thank you,
    Brad

My website is shown in my profile and signature. I don’t know if I can post it here?

Last edited by loxly; July 26th, 2006 at 01:44 AM.

Internet Cowboy
    Quote Originally Posted by WhattoSell
    CB is overrun with scams and survey sites...
    Yes it is, all of them hiding behind Domains by Proxy!

There are loads of folks watching the Clickbank directory all the time - make a decent product and then you'll get affiliates.

Lite On The Do, Heavy On The Nuts Donuts's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by UncleScooter
    Yes it is, all of them hiding behind Domains by Proxy!
    Bahahaha! Scoot, you crack me up! I had to go look up this guy's site after reading your comment - and yep, he's got DomainsbyProxy private registration as well. You made me laugh!