Ok this has been bothering me. Way back a long time ago I registered for a google adsense account and placed them on a website. The site no longer is active and I think I made like $4 total. Months went by and I couldn't remember my log in info so I created a new account.

I know this is a big no-no but I didn't know it then. I have been using this new one since 2004. How would I delete that other old account and actually not get banned from Google? I heard they ban you if they find out you have more than one account...