Help getting accepted as Priceline affiliate
    Hello! My name is Cindy and I am new to the affiliate program. I joined CJ and signed up with programs that I believe offer the consumer a TRUE savings. I am still working on getting it all put together. It is a lot of work! My biggest disappointment is that I have been rejected by priceline on 3 different sites. They are all new sites with no proven track record, so perhaps that is the problem. I really believe in priceline, use it myself and refer people to it all the time. It is a shame that a company I am so passionate about and refer people to will not allow me a chance at being an affiliate. I know I could give them sales, and both of us could profit from the partnership. Can anyone on here give me some advice on what to do in order to better my chances of getting approved by them? I have written priceline and asked why my application keeps getting declined, but I never get a reply. Thank you very much, and I am hopeful some of you successful folks will share your knowledge.

I just applied and was accepted instantly/automatically.
    My guess is - they have it set up to look into your profile (particularly your site's niche or network earning level).
    Good luck.

Please don't post the same question multiple times.
    ================================================================
    Been away, now I'm back. Not as much, but I'm back & starting from scratch. Where I was, was fantastic. Where I am now, less so. Things have changed, become harder. So have I. Game ON!!!

This question has been asked before many times. Basically, what to do if a merchant rejects you.

Your options;
    email (which you have done)
    phone the AM
    Go over the AM and find someone else to email or phone
    Ignore them and find another program to promote, regardless of how much you like them.

The email you send, are you using the CJ email system of sending them to affiliates --at-- priceline.com?