Can somebody please help me!?
    Hi Everyone. I'm new to this forum. I am in need of some serious help. I'm in the process of building a coupon site. I'm an affiliate of linkshare, cj, performics, etc. Well, I've been looking at a lot of other sites and I see that almost everyone has printable coupons for stores like Bath and Body Works and Carters. I have a few printable coupons from keycode but that's it. I have been driving myself crazy for almost three months trying to find out what affiliate program offers all these printable store coupons and I can't find it. I also want printable grocery coupons that I can actually put on my site. I understand that a lot of you may not feel comfortable answering my question because you feel it is competition. But I am practically begging. I'll even link directly to your site just for helping me. Just one last question, are these coupons from affiliate programs or directly with the stores themselves? or are they just coupons you found online but aren't getting paid for. Thank You. I will forever be grateful to anyone who could at least point me in the right direction.

Hi Mommy....unfortunately none of these people actually help much

there is one guy with a really ugly site who jumps on anyone who offers 'freebies' or even deals I think

I guess a lot of these do use feeds from the sites themselves, you might check in the threads about "feeds"

keeping up with coupons is a daunting task I agree.

feel free to post your email and I will contact you or if you can pm me, but really
    I think if you look around here, many ask questions, but other than high handed answers or people trying to sell you hundreds of $$ software or templates you are "SOL"

Probably from Vendor