5 or 6 figures earnings
    Hi,
    I'm a newbie here and I would like to ask everyone if any of you are earning in the high 5 or 6 figures per month with all of your advertiser combined. How long before you start earning this much?

Is there anyone here who does the affiliate program full time or do you have another job.

Thanks!
    Maella

Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    It's considered impolite and nosy to ask people how much money they earn.

ABW Ambassador
    The answers are:
    Yes
    and
    Yes

You may wish to start here
    http://searchenginewatch.com

Quote Originally Posted by Adam Ward
    The answers are:
    Yes
    and
    Yes
    Oh !!

Quote Originally Posted by Rhea
    It's considered impolite and nosy to ask people how much money they earn.
    I'm sure Maella didn't mean it in an impolite way... Everyone needs a bit of encouragement when they are just starting up (or been doing it for some time, but without much luck)...

Geno

Quote Originally Posted by maella
    Hi,
    I'm a newbie here and I would like to ask everyone if any of you are earning in the high 5 or 6 figures per month with all of your advertiser combined. How long before you start earning this much?

Is there anyone here who does the affiliate program full time or do you have another job.

Thanks!
    Maella
    A great inspirational post from someone who visits this forum as well:

http://www.sitepoint.com/forums/showthread.php?t=345974
    Follow my dog, Maya, and I, as we fumble around the affiliate marketing world: www.MarketingMaya.com
    Recent Project: Cheap Personal Checks (using DigitalQuill)

15 years and counting
    maella - I'm a newbie here and I would like to ask everyone if any of you are earning in the high 5 or 6 figures per month with all of your advertiser combined. How long before you start earning this much?
    At least your question is right to the point and you deserve an answer.