Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
    Network Rep & ABW Ambassador Carolyn - ShareASale's Avatar
    WebMerge: ShareASale Special Edition and Free Training!
    Hear! Hear!

After much hard work and dedication, we are pleased to annouce the release of WebMerge: ShareASale Special Edition! And at the low, low price of $59! WOO HOOOOOO!!! (Thanks, Richard! )

Speaking from personal experience, WebMerge is a wonderfully simple, yet powerful tool that can convert ShareASale datafeeds into HTML pages within minutes. You all know I'm not a web designer...my skills with HTML ("like nunchuck skills, bowhunting skills, computer hacking skills..."*) are pretty basic...but WebMerge rocked!

Basically, you design your own website template, and insert tags that pull bits of data from the datafeed. If you've ever done a mail merge in Word, it's as simple as that. You can generate product detail pages, index/menu pages, etc., easy. Plus, once you've got everything set up, you can save your settings locally, making site updates a breeze.

There's a free download here if you want to give it a go. Even if you've never worked with datafeeds before, I assure you this will change everything:
    http://www.fourthworld.com/products/webmerge/sas.html

Also, we will have a free training session via conference call next Thursday for those of you who are interested! We'll email out a few powerpoint slides to go along with the training, so please be sure to RSVP with me at ctang(at)shareasale.com:

Date: Thursday, June 29, 2006
    Start Time: 1:00 PM Central Daylight Time
    Dial-in Number: 1-712-432-2323
    Access Code: 74173

*Napoleon Dynamite. C'mon, didja really have to look?
    Last edited by Carolyn - ShareASale; June 19th, 2006 at 02:47 PM.
    best,
    Carolyn
    ShareASale Client Services
    Y!: SAS_CTang
    e: ctang(at)shareasale.com

Affiliate Marketing Consultant Andy Rodriguez's Avatar
    Carolyn,

WTG Girl.... WebMerge and SAS is a match long overdue....