Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Full Member
    Join Date
    September 10th, 2005
    Posts
    369
    Adding Merchants
    After adding new merchants to my Goldencan account, do I need to recopy the code to my sites or is it update automatically?

  2. #2
    Mr. GoldenCan
    Join Date
    May 30th, 2005
    Posts
    975
    Quote Originally Posted by dpl882
    After adding new merchants to my Goldencan account, do I need to recopy the code to my sites or is it update automatically?
    If you add a new merchant in an existing integration of multiple merchants or modify any settings in the store integration, you do not need to re copy the code again on your website.

    if you are create a new merchant's store integration for single merchant you will need to copy the code on the new page where you want this merchant to be displayed.

  3. #3
    Full Member
    Join Date
    September 10th, 2005
    Posts
    369
    Great, Thanks. I always think in detail. In the settings, it does say that I don't need to copy the code. I wasn't sure if it was referring to any changes or just the display settings.

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 33
    Last Post: June 4th, 2008, 01:21 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 13th, 2006, 08:15 PM
  3. Will you be adding new CJ merchants?
    By gideon in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: June 13th, 2006, 02:49 PM
  4. Adding 'sub-affliates'
    By genbintn in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 18th, 2006, 09:22 PM
  5. Adding merchants to the datafeed...
    By Javi in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 28th, 2003, 12:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •