Angry Why do merchants cancel or discontinue a relationship with an affiliate?
    I am new to AM and have applied to a few merchants, but there's so much work to be done on my aff site that I don't have the time to put every merchant's links on my aff site.

after a few days some AMs send you an email, and some of them cancel their approval.

why dont AMs understand that affiliates are basically working for free before they make a sale, and it takes time to build an affiliate site.

when they disapprove, they lose their chance of their links being included in the affiliate site, when the section for their links becomes ready on the affiliate site.

ABW Ambassador
    "why dont AMs understand that affiliates are basically working for free before they make a sale, and it takes time to build an affiliate site."

If it's a merchant you really want, tell them that in a reply. Most of the time they'll reapprove.

Thank you TrustNo1, well yeah I'll have to do it that way then. Just adds up to my work.

BTW I liked your website (the one in your signature), it's cool. Thanks for the message.

ABW Ambassador
    I wish I could take credit for that site but it's not mine.

http://best123.youaremighty.com/

You can just add whatever before the youaremighty part and it'll show up

ABW Ambassador

cool, that's neat. but google says it doesn't like domains with multiple domain prefixes, like it got this one romainian site banned because of that. may be its not the case with these guys, cuz their site is so cool.

Merchant & ABW Ambassador
    Quote Originally Posted by TrustNo1
    That is neat..

Quote Originally Posted by TrustNo1
    Any more

Where do you find all of these?

Quote Originally Posted by best123
    after a few days some AMs send you an email, and some of them cancel their approval.

why dont AMs understand that affiliates are basically working for free before they make a sale, and it takes time to build an affiliate site.