Payout
    Hi Friends,

I can understand CJ will not pay all publishers at the same date. But can you please tell me, when is the usual time for the commisons which is in under currnet balance will move on to publishers payment?

What is the usual date for you guys for the balance getting dropped?

Since it differs from person to person, can you please share your experience on this? Pleaseeeeeee

Regards,
    Kate.

20th is the average day for Direct Deposit payments. Balance drops usually on the 19th. Give or take 3 days. Checks usually happen a couple of days before the Direct Deposits happen.

If this is your first payout then you might be delayed a month.

It normally does not differ that greatly from person-to-person unless the is a problem.

Balance dropped today here

Exclamation Need more response pleaseeeeeee
    Dear friends here,

I am very much depressed by CJ. I have been working for CJ for the past 3 months and promoting different programs and made more than $200 and having a current balance of more than $100. Those $100 have been approved by network quality department because i can see all those in "closed" status.

The thing is i havent got my first cheque yet. Really really depressed a lot. Much disappointed. I have no words for not being paid. I dunno the reasons yet.

I have read people saying in forums, my balance dropped today. hurrah.... another one saying, yeah... it got dropped. good cj and all.

I dunno when its going to happen for me. i have been waiting for a long time to happen.