SEO Managers Listed as New 'Top' Job
    MSN has an article on SEO being one of the new 'cutting edge' jobs in demand. The article described the average SEO exe to be self taught through attending seminars, working with their own site and participating in discussion forums. Sound familar? lol.. anyway.. they had like five pages of jobs all over the US. I guess I can post the link here? In case anyone is looking for some work? Although who would want to go ----> out there (in the real world) when this is so much fun. Anyway.. here is the link if anyone is interested. article link
    leeann

Shoppers determine what has value and they like coupons. Stop manipulating who set the cookie just because you do not like coupon and promotional sites.

Life is Supposed to be Fun! Rexanne's Avatar
    Also in demand:

"Intellectual Property Litigator
    Intellectual property (IP) is bringing in big business for law firms as companies become more diligent about protecting their patents, copyrights and trademarks. This has led to a strong demand throughout the United States for IP litigators, who argue their clients' cases in IP-related lawsuits. Previously the exclusive realm of small boutique firms that specialized in this form of law, IP litigation is increasingly being handled by large global firms. As these firms look to expand into or strengthen their practices in this lucrative field, the need for skilled attorneys is rising."

Yikes ... got your attorney repellent handy?
    Peace,

Rexanne

Rexanne.com
    Loving Everyone's Child Creates Magic

I wonder which skills . . . and shudder.

Lite On The Do, Heavy On The Nuts Donuts's Avatar
    If you're good at SEO, you can make tons as an affiliate! Bet that makes it very hard to hire or keep the best ones.

ABW Ambassador
    Corporate $100K SEO/SEM can make another $500K working from home at night.

SEO is a piece of cake.

Outsourced Program Manager John Jupp's Avatar
    Ah but is it?