Red face Introducing myself and saying Thank you
    I am the Affiliate manager for SpookShop.com and I wanted to introduce myself.

I am a newbie to the affiliate marketing scene and am very thankful for any advice that anyone is willing to share.

I also want to thank the affiliates who have taken the time to sign up for our affiliate program. If there is anything that I can do I would love to here from you.

thank you,

Les

Les,

Welcome to the biggest bunch of lovable misfits on the net. No one here fits that description more than me. You're going to laugh, cry, cringe and sometimes hide, but this is the place to get your program going.

Follow the threads, read em and weep.

Poopie Nubert
    Abestweb Stinker
    Signup Now for our KiteandWind affiliate program exclusivly at Shareasale.
    * 7% + Bonus - 365 return days
    * 2nd Tier Signup Bonus - Parasite Free - Auto Deposit Merchant
    * Free Datafeed - PopShops- Performance Cash Bonus

Poopie,

How do I edit my Signature?

Hi Les,

I was the one who wrote you about auto deposit.
    THANKS for signing up for auto deposit!!!!!!!!!

Wishing you success!

Thank you!

That was what I needed to convince the powers that be

ABW Ambassador
    That's a good thing, halloween sales are starting to pick up. Going offline at a time like that is a good way to kill the program. Will check it out, have some pages I need to freshen up.

Les,

Can you check with ShareAsale to see if you can get your merchandise listed in the "Make A Page" section so the affiliates can display your products on their sites?

Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    i looooooooove Halloween! I signed up with your program in anticipation of you getting a datafeed uploaded to SAS. Until you provide a datafeed I'm probably not going to promote your program because your competition (which pays only slightly less than you do) has much better creatives in a greater variety of sizes.

Welcome to ABW!