Question Commercial help building WM templates
    Hi, I hope someone can help me please? I run an online toolshop at www.ccw-tools.com and use WebMerge to set up affiliate websites for various Car Clubs. I've been using WebMerge for a couple of years now and it has been exactly what I need to develop these affiliate websites. I have recently changed my website and now need to recreate the entire affiliate program and push out the new websites which is were I have run into difficulties.

The problem I have is that I am trying to create a 5 tier structure as follows:

Index.html
    Suppliers (2 Separate Suppliers at the moment)
    Category (36 in total, 13 for one supplier & 23 for the other)
    Sub Category (between 1 - 10 pre category)
    Micro Category (between 1 - 5 per sub category)
    Product page (approximately 12,000)

I use the index page to link directly to my website with the category navigation containing the affiliate links which is fine but I would like to use the rest of the categories, sub categories etc as a sitemap link down to the products for search engine optimisation. Please see one of our affiliate sites as an example: www.isbcs.co.uk.

I have set up the various templates and have the data formatted the way I need it but I can not get the category structure to work. I've been trying for a couple of weeks and believe it is time to seek some assistance. Would someone like to take on some development work and set up the category / sub category templates for me on a commercial basis please?

Many thanks in advance

Tom
    Tom McCay
    Classic-Car-World Ltd

Hi Guys, lots of reviews of my plea for help but no suggestions as to how I can resolve my dilemma. Do WM offer any development services?

Thanks again

Tom

The slot machine that IS paid! Billy Kay's Avatar
    The 2 experts here are the 2 Freds... but it's the busy season. Sure they have no spare time.

Affiliate Manager